When you can't post in a candidate-card chat, the banner no longer leaves you at a dead end. A “See who can post” link opens the hiring team, where you can add yourself if you're allowed to, or see exactly who to ask for access.
Want to know more about the roadmap or have specific features you want to discuss?
Talk to the product team. Excited to hear your thoughts.